Please meet The Committee Members of 2022/23

IDTA North West Area consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced Dance Teachers.

Elected each year at the AGM, the committee work together to promote and organise all Competitions, Dinner Dance, Meetings and Workshops.  Also working very hard behind the scenes for the continued success of the area.

Allow us to introduce them to you on this page...

Derek Bardsley

Past Chairperson 



Rachel Almond




Wayne Turner

Vice ChairpersonTreasurer & Nationwide Rep

Jane Helm



Jennifer Middleton

Committee Member


Chris Coe

Committee Member



Samantha Bush

Committee Member (Safe Guarding)

Jenny Sheeran

Committee Member


Allan Albert

Committee Member


page updated March 2023

Print | Sitemap
© IDTA North West Area